Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

Capernaum

Thursday 25th April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:25 pm Palmer Building

Vice

Tuesday 30th April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Swiss Army Man (2016)

Wednesday 1st May 2019
7:30 pm - 9:40 pm Minghella Building

3 Faces (Se rokh)

Thursday 2nd May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

If Beale Street Could Talk

Tuesday 7th May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Tigers

Thursday 9th May 2019
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Foxtrot

Tuesday 14th May 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

On the Basis of Sex

Thursday 16th May 2019
7:45 pm - 10:05 pm Palmer Building

Rosie

Tuesday 21st May 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

All is True

Thursday 23rd May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Happy as Lazzaro (Lazzaro felice)

Tuesday 28th May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

The Aftermath

Thursday 30th May 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

A Private War

Tuesday 4th June 2019
7:45 pm - 10:05 pm Palmer Building

Members’ Choice Film

Thursday 6th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Everybody Knows (Todos lo saben)

Tuesday 11th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:35 pm Palmer Building

Wild Rose

Thursday 13th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

On Her Shoulders

Thursday 20th June 2019
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building