Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

Crazy Rich Asians

Tuesday 15th January 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

The Workshop (L'atelier)

Thursday 17th January 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

First Man

Tuesday 22nd January 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Waru

Thursday 24th January 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

1945

Tuesday 29th January 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Widows

Thursday 31st January 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Polina (Polina, danser sa vie)

Tuesday 5th February 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Sorry To Bother You

Thursday 7th February 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Disobedience

Tuesday 12th February 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Shoplifters (Manbiki kazoku)

Thursday 14th February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Three Identical Strangers

Tuesday 19th February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Return of the Hero (Le retour du héros)

Thursday 21st February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Late Release Film

Tuesday 26th February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

The Favourite

Thursday 28th February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Members' Choice

Tuesday 5th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Stan and Ollie

Thursday 7th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Green Book

Tuesday 12th March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Beautiful Boy

Thursday 14th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Burning (Beoning)

Tuesday 19th March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Thursday 21st March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

1 2