Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

One Diving One Falling

Thursday 21st September 2017
8:00 pm - 8:15 pm Palmer Building

The Beguiled (15) (F-Rated)

Thursday 21st September 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

A Man Called Ove (En man som heter Ove) (15)

Tuesday 26th September 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Dunkirk (12A)

Thursday 28th September 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Rise

Thursday 28th September 2017
7:45 pm - 8:00 pm Palmer Building

Hotel Salvation (Mukti Bhawan) (PG)

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Final Portrait (15)

Thursday 5th October 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Professor Gilbert’s Guide to Artistic Objects

Thursday 5th October 2017
8:00 pm - 8:15 pm Palmer Building

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power (PG)

Tuesday 10th October 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Golem (PG)

Wednesday 11th October 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Minghella Building

Business is Brutal

Thursday 12th October 2017
8:00 pm - 8:15 pm Palmer Building

Scribe (La mécanique de l'ombre) (15)

Thursday 12th October 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Daughters of the Dust (12A) (F-Rated)

Tuesday 17th October 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Nosferatu (PG)

Wednesday 18th October 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Minghella Building

Back to Burgundy (Ce qui nous lie) (15)

Thursday 19th October 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Detroit (15) (F-Rated)

Tuesday 24th October 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Freaks (1932) (12A)

Wednesday 25th October 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Palmer Building

The Midwife (Sage femme) (12A) (F-Rated)

Thursday 26th October 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Una (15) (F-Rated)

Tuesday 31st October 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

In Between (Bar Bahar) (15) (F-Rated)

Thursday 2nd November 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

1 2