Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

Loving Vincent (12A)

Tuesday 23rd January 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Cartola – Music For The Eyes (Cartola – Música Para Os Olhos) (15)

Wednesday 24th January 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Killing of a Sacred Deer (15)

Thursday 25th January 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Mother! (18)

Tuesday 30th January 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Music According To Antonio Carlos Jobim (A Música Segundo Tom Jobim) (U)

Wednesday 31st January 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Call Me By Your Name (15)

Thursday 1st February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Mountains May Depart (Shan he gu ren) (12A)

Tuesday 6th February 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Elis (15)

Wednesday 7th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Florida Project (15)

Thursday 8th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

I Am Not a Witch (12A)

Tuesday 13th February 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Tropicália (12)

Wednesday 14th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Stronger (15)

Thursday 15th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Disaster Artist (15)

Tuesday 20th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Chico – Brazilian Artist (Chico – Artista Brasileiro) (PG)

Wednesday 21st February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Lost In Paris (Paris pieds nus) (12A)

Thursday 22nd February 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Tuesday 27th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Where The Owl Sleeps (Onde A Coruja Dorme) (15) + Q&A With Márcia Derraik

Wednesday 28th February 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Menashe (U)

Thursday 1st March 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Boy (15)

Tuesday 6th March 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Titãs – Life Even Looks Like A Party (Titãs – A Vida Até Parece Uma Festa) (15)

Wednesday 7th March 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

1 2