Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

Pain & Glory (Dolor y gloria) (15)

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Blinded by the Light (12A)

Thursday 24th October 2019
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Tuesday 29th October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Gaza (15)

Thursday 31st October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Photograph (15)

Tuesday 5th November 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Bait (15)

Thursday 7th November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Palmer Building

In Fabric (15) + Q&A

Tuesday 12th November 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Members’ Choice

Thursday 14th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Hotel Mumbai (15)

Tuesday 19th November 2019
7:45 am - 10:00 am Palmer Building

Woman at War (Kona fer í stríð) (12A)

Thursday 21st November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

The Shiny Shrimps (Les crevettes pailletées) (15)

Tuesday 26th November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

The Last Tree (15)

Thursday 28th November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Official Secrets (15)

Tuesday 3rd December 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Permission (Araghe Sard) (cert. TBC)

Thursday 5th December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building

Sorry We Missed You (15)

Tuesday 10th December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building

The Biggest Little Farm (PG)

Thursday 12th December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building