Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

Yesterday (12A)

Thursday 26th September 2019
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Kursk: The Last Mission (12A)

Tuesday 1st October 2019
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Prisoners of the Moon (15) + Q&A

Thursday 3rd October 2019
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Inna De Yard (12A)

Tuesday 8th October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Two Popes (15) + Fernando Meirelles

Wednesday 9th October 2019
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Palmer Building

A Faithful Man (15)

Thursday 10th October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Palmer Building

The Mustang (15)

Tuesday 15th October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Rafiki (12A)

Thursday 17th October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Pain & Glory (Dolor y gloria) (15)

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Blinded by the Light (12A)

Thursday 24th October 2019
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Tuesday 29th October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Gaza (15)

Thursday 31st October 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Photograph (15)

Tuesday 5th November 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Bait (15)

Thursday 7th November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Palmer Building

In Fabric (15) + Q&A

Tuesday 12th November 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Members’ Choice

Thursday 14th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Hotel Mumbai (15)

Tuesday 19th November 2019
7:45 am - 10:00 am Palmer Building

Woman at War (Kona fer í stríð) (12A)

Thursday 21st November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

The Shiny Shrimps (Les crevettes pailletées) (15)

Tuesday 26th November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

The Last Tree (15)

Thursday 28th November 2019
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

1 2