Films & Events

Home » Films & Events

The Happy Prince

Tuesday 11th September 2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

I, Daniel Blake

Thursday 13th September 2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Summer 1993 (Estiu 1993)

Tuesday 18th September 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

First Reformed

Thursday 20th September 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The More You Ignore Me

Tuesday 25th September 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

In the Fade (Aus dem Nicht)

Thursday 27th September 2018
7:45 pm - 9:50 pm Palmer Building

Racer and the Jailbird (Le Fidèle)

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building

The Children Act

Thursday 4th October 2018
7:45 pm - 9:50 pm Palmer Building

Under the Tree (Undir trénu)

Tuesday 9th October 2018
8:00 pm - 9:50 pm Palmer Building

BlacKkKlansman

Thursday 11th October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building

C'est la vie (Le sens de la fête)

Tuesday 16th October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

American Animals

Thursday 18th October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

The Miseducation of Cameron Post

Tuesday 23rd October 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Cold War (Zimna wojna)

Thursday 25th October 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

A Simple Favour

Tuesday 30th October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Faces Places (Visages, villages)

Thursday 1st November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

The Wife

Tuesday 6th November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Wajib

Thursday 8th November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Bad Times At The El Royale

Tuesday 13th November 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Tehran Taboo

Thursday 15th November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

1 2