Subtitled films

Home » Films & Events » Event Category » Subtitled films

Subtitled films

Interested in World Cinema?

Find out all our subtitled films for this season

Next Films

Summer 1993 (Estiu 1993)

Tuesday 18th September 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

In the Fade (Aus dem Nicht)

Thursday 27th September 2018
7:45 pm - 9:50 pm Palmer Building

Racer and the Jailbird (Le Fidèle)

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:15 pm Palmer Building

Under the Tree (Undir trénu)

Tuesday 9th October 2018
8:00 pm - 9:50 pm Palmer Building

C'est la vie (Le sens de la fête)

Tuesday 16th October 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Cold War (Zimna wojna)

Thursday 25th October 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Faces Places (Visages, villages)

Thursday 1st November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Wajib

Thursday 8th November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

Tehran Taboo

Thursday 15th November 2018
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm Palmer Building

The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

Tuesday 20th November 2018
7:45 pm - 10:20 pm Palmer Building

Dogman

Thursday 29th November 2018
7:45 pm - 9:50 pm Palmer Building

Utoya (Utøya 22. juli)

Tuesday 11th December 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building