Films

Films

Next Films

Bohemian Rhapsody - Late Release Film

Tuesday 26th February 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

The Favourite

Thursday 28th February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

The Old Man and the Gun

Tuesday 5th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Palmer Building

Stan and Ollie

Thursday 7th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Green Book

Tuesday 12th March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Beautiful Boy

Thursday 14th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Burning (Beoning)

Tuesday 19th March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Thursday 21st March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Border (Gräns)

Tuesday 26th March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building

Colette

Thursday 28th March 2019
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm Palmer Building